Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Center Stage Choirs

Youth Choirs Holiday Concert

Dec. 10, 2019 7:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: All $8

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Popovich Pet Comedy Theater

Jan. 29, 2020 6:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $26

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Russian National Ballet

Feb. 9, 2020 7:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $35

Friday, March 13, 2020

Okee Dokee Brothers

Mar. 13, 2020 6:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Kids Kabaret

Mar. 21, 2020 7:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Center Stage Choirs

Youth Choirs Spring Concert

Apr. 22, 2020 7:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: All $8

Saturday, April 25, 2020

REZA: Edge of Illusion

Apr. 25, 2020 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $35

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Miss Nelson – Sensory

Apr. 30, 2020 6:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $12

Friday, May 1, 2020

Miss Nelson Field Day

May. 1, 2020 6:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $12

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Beginning Stages Performance

Jun. 10, 2020 7:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre