Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Kinky Boots

May. 28, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $41 - $90

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Kinky Boots

May. 29, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $41 - $90

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Captain Scott Kelly

Jun. 4, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Comedy Night at the Center

Jun. 6, 2019 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Saturday, June 8, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Matthew Morrison

Jun. 8, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All-1 $39 - $69

Monday, June 10, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Papa Kiszka

Jun. 10, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $25

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Scott Silven: Illusionist

Jun. 11, 2019 6:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $197

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Scott Silven: Illusionist

Jun. 12, 2019 6:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $197

Thursday, June 13, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Scott Silven: Illusionist

Jun. 13, 2019 6:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $197

Friday, June 14, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Scott Silven: Illusionist

Jun. 14, 2019 4:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $197