Thursday, September 5, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

CABARET exposé

Sep. 5, 2019 7:30 PM

General Admission - M

Friday, September 6, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

CABARET exposé

Sep. 6, 2019 7:30 PM

General Admission - M

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Peppa Pig Live!

Oct. 9, 2019 6:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $26 - $48 VIP $138

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Center Stage Choirs

Samuel Huss

Oct. 12, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Thursday, October 17, 2019

African Children’s Choir

Oct. 17, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $25

Sunday, October 20, 2019

The Four Italian Tenors

Oct. 20, 2019 4:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $43

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Spotlights & Headlights

Oct. 24, 2019 5:30 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $50 Student $15

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Harlem 100

Nov. 3, 2019 4:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $30

Thursday, November 14, 2019

The Midtown Men

Nov. 14, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $35 - $55

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Che Apalache

Nov. 17, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $15 - $25