Saturday, October 13, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 13, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 14, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Friday, October 19, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 19, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 20, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 21, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Friday, October 26, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 26, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 27, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Addams Family

Oct. 28, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $28 Student $21

Friday, November 16, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Hobbit

Nov. 16, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

The Hobbit

Nov. 17, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8