Saturday, November 23, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Kids Kabaret

Nov. 23, 2019 7:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Friday, December 13, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Michigan MOMsemble Christmas

Dec. 13, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $15

Friday, January 10, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

Jan. 10, 2020 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

Jan. 11, 2020 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

Jan. 12, 2020 3:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Friday, January 17, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

Jan. 17, 2020 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

Jan. 18, 2020 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

Picasso at the Lapin Agile

Jan. 19, 2020 3:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

August: Osage County

Feb. 15, 2020 7:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Center Stage Theatre

August: Osage County

Feb. 16, 2020 2:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $20