Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Poetry Writing Workshop

Aug. 28, 2019 7:00 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Tickets: FREE $0

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Poetry Editing Workshop

Sep. 4, 2019 7:30 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Tickets: FREE $0

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Poetry: Spoken Word & Perform

Sep. 11, 2019 7:00 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Tickets: FREE $0

Friday, September 20, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Mamma Mia!

Sep. 20, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $43

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Mamma Mia!

Sep. 21, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $43

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Mamma Mia!

Sep. 22, 2019 3:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $43

Friday, September 27, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Mamma Mia!

Sep. 27, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $43

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Mamma Mia!

Sep. 28, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $43

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Mamma Mia!

Sep. 29, 2019 3:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $43

Friday, November 8, 2019

Center Stage Theatre

Snow White Musicapalooza

Nov. 8, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8