Thursday, September 6, 2018

Comedy Night at the Center

Sep. 6, 2018 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Comedy Night at the Center!

Oct. 4, 2018 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Jay & Silent Bob Get Old

Oct. 13, 2018 8:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Premium $65 Standard $39

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Whose Live Anyway?

Oct. 28, 2018 6:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $37 - $57

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Comedy Night at the Center

Nov. 1, 2018 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Comedy Night at the Center

Dec. 6, 2018 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Comedy Night at the Center

Jan. 3, 2019 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Comedy Night at the Center

Feb. 7, 2019 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Comedy Night at the Center

Mar. 7, 2019 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Comedy Night at the Center

Apr. 4, 2019 8:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: All $10