Friday, January 25, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: Puzzle

Jan. 25, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Saturday, January 26, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: Puzzle

Jan. 26, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Sunday, January 27, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: Puzzle

Jan. 27, 2019 3:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Friday, February 22, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: Pick of Litter

Feb. 22, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Saturday, February 23, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: Pick of Litter

Feb. 23, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Sunday, February 24, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: Pick of Litter

Feb. 24, 2019 3:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Friday, March 22, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: The Death of Stalin

Mar. 22, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Saturday, March 23, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: The Death of Stalin

Mar. 23, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Sunday, March 24, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: The Death of Stalin

Mar. 24, 2019 3:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7

Friday, April 26, 2019

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema: The Big House

Apr. 26, 2019 7:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Tickets: All $7