Friday, September 6, 2019

AUDITIONS Snow White Musicapal

Sep. 6, 2019 6:30 PM

General Admission - M

Saturday, September 7, 2019

AUDITIONS Snow White Musicapal

Sep. 7, 2019 1:00 PM

General Admission - M

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

AUDITIONS Picasso at the Lapin

Oct. 23, 2019 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Friday, October 25, 2019

AUDITIONS Picasso at the Lapin

Oct. 25, 2019 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

AUDITIONS August: Osage County

Dec. 3, 2019 8:00 PM

General Admission - M

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

AUDITIONS August: Osage County

Dec. 4, 2019 8:00 PM

General Admission - M

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

AUDITIONS Carousel in Concert

Jan. 7, 2020 8:00 PM

General Admission - M

Thursday, January 9, 2020

AUDITIONS Carousel in Concert

Jan. 9, 2020 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

AUDITIONS A Gentleman’s Guide

Feb. 26, 2020 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Thursday, February 27, 2020

AUDITIONS A Gentleman’s Guide

Feb. 27, 2020 6:00 PM

General Admission - M