Saturday, January 20, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Disenchanted!

Jan. 20, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $26

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Disenchanted!

Jan. 21, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $26

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Midland Symphony Orchestra

Tunes for Tots: Harp Horray!

Jan. 24, 2018 10:00 AM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Disenchanted!

Jan. 25, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $26

Friday, January 26, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Disenchanted!

Jan. 26, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $26

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Disenchanted!

Jan. 27, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $26

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Midland Symphony Orchestra

MSO Tales of Hemingway

Feb. 3, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $34 - $43 Student $15

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Midland Symphony Orchestra

Tunes for Tots – Candy Bandits

Feb. 10, 2018 11:00 AM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: All $5

Friday, February 16, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Oedipus the King

Feb. 16, 2018 7:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20 Student $16

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Oedipus the King

Feb. 17, 2018 7:30 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20 Student $16