Friday, March 30, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Mar. 30, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Saturday, March 31, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Mar. 31, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Monday, April 2, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 2, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 3, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 4, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Thursday, April 5, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 5, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Friday, April 6, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 6, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Saturday, April 7, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 7, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Sunday, April 8, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 8, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Giant Dinos Museum Admissions

Apr. 10, 2018

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $10 Child 14 $7 Senior 62+ $9