Saturday, August 25, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Aug. 25, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Aug. 26, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Men of Music Recruiting Picnic

Aug. 28, 2018 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Uncorked Happy Hour

Aug. 30, 2018 5:30 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Sep. 1, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Sep. 2, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Monday, September 10, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Bella Voce AUDITIONS

Sep. 10, 2018 4:30 PM

Rehearsal Room B

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Youth Choirs AUDITIONS

Sep. 11, 2018 4:30 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Midland Symphony Orchestra

Perfect Pairings: Wine & Music

Sep. 13, 2018 6:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $75

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Considering Matthew Shepard

Sep. 16, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $37