Thursday, August 16, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Series

Aug. 16, 2018 7:30 PM

Herbert D. Doan History Center

Tickets: Public $5

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Aug. 18, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Aug. 19, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Uncorked Happy Hour

Aug. 23, 2018 5:30 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Aug. 25, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Aug. 26, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Men of Music Recruiting Picnic

Aug. 28, 2018 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Uncorked Happy Hour

Aug. 30, 2018 5:30 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Sep. 1, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Sep. 2, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50