Center Stage Theatre

Fiddler on the Roof

Sep. 22, 2017 7:30 PM

Ticket Prices (not including processing fees):
$26.00 Adult / $19.00 Student

Performance Dates:
Friday, September 22, 2017 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 3:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 – 7:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 3:00 pm

In the little village of Anatevka, Tevye, a poor milkman, tries to protect his five daughters and instill them with traditional values in the face of changing times. Rich in historical detail, this musical is among the most powerful and memorable of all Broadway shows, featuring iconic characters and beloved songs such as “Sunrise, Sunset,” “If I Were a Rich Man” and “Matchmaker, Matchmaker.” It is the perfect mix of audience-pleasing humor and heart.

Book by Joseph Stein.
Music by Jerry Bock.
Lyrics by Sheldon Harnick.