Thursday, August 2, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

All in the Timing

Aug. 2, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8

Friday, August 3, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

All in the Timing

Aug. 3, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

All in the Timing

Aug. 4, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Disney The Little Mermaid

Aug. 9, 2018 7:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Senior 65+ $8 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Friday, August 10, 2018

Disney The Little Mermaid

Aug. 10, 2018 7:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Senior 65+ $8 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Disney The Little Mermaid

Aug. 11, 2018 7:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Senior 65+ $8 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Disney The Little Mermaid

Aug. 12, 2018 2:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Senior 65+ $8 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Men of Music Recruiting Picnic

Aug. 28, 2018 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Midland Symphony Orchestra

Perfect Pairings: Wine & Music

Sep. 13, 2018 6:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $75

Friday, September 14, 2018

Midland Symphony Orchestra

Nutcracker Childrens Auditions

Sep. 14, 2018 4:00 PM

Rehearsal Room A