Sunday, February 25, 2018

Lightwire Theatre: Dino Light

Feb. 25, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $15 - $20 Student $10 - $15

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Che Malambo

Mar. 11, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $25

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Celtic Nights: Oceans of Hope

Mar. 17, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $16 - $47

Friday, March 23, 2018

One Night of Queen

Mar. 23, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $29 - $49

Sunday, April 8, 2018

LA Theatre Works: Mountaintop

Apr. 8, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $35

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Cameron Carpenter

Apr. 14, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $25

Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Berenstain Bears LIVE

Apr. 22, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $17 - $26 Student $12 - $26

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Jersey Boys

May. 3, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $37 - $77

Friday, May 4, 2018

Jersey Boys

May. 4, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $37 - $77

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Jersey Boys

May. 5, 2018 2:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $37 - $77