Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Alton Brown Live

Oct. 25, 2017 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $29 - $55 VIP $87

Friday, October 27, 2017

Postmodern Jukebox

Oct. 27, 2017 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $82

Monday, October 30, 2017

Gobsmacked!

Oct. 30, 2017 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $27 - $47 Student $16

Thursday, November 2, 2017

David Sedaris

Nov. 2, 2017 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $27 - $47

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Brain Candy LIVE!

Nov. 26, 2017 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $34 - $60 VIP $150

Monday, November 27, 2017

Vienna Boys Choir

Nov. 27, 2017 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $29 - $49

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Home Free: A Country Christmas

Dec. 10, 2017 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $19 - $49 VIP $125

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Lightwire Theatre: Dino Light

Feb. 25, 2018 3:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $15 - $20 Student $10 - $15

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Che Malambo

Mar. 11, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $15 - $25

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Celtic Nights: Oceans of Hope

Mar. 17, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $16 - $47