Saturday, June 2, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

David Pogue

Jun. 2, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $34

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

Diana Krall

Jun. 5, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $42 - $150

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

The Dustbowl Revival

Jun. 6, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $29

Thursday, June 7, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

The Science of Speed

Jun. 7, 2018 6:00 PM

General Admission - L

Friday, June 8, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

Dropped LIVE with Keefer Bros

Jun. 8, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $25 - $35 VIP $75

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

Dr. Michael Barratt, Astronaut

Jun. 13, 2018 6:00 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: FREE $0

Thursday, June 14, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

The Best of Second City

Jun. 14, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $30 - $40

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

The Royal Chef, Darren McGrady

Jun. 19, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: All $34 VIP $195

Friday, June 22, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema Vivant

Jun. 22, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $25

Saturday, June 23, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

Block Party

Jun. 23, 2018 12:00 PM

General Admission - L

Tickets: Adult $10