Share

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Center Stage Theatre

Sherlock Holmes

Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8

Friday, August 8, 2014

Center Stage Theatre

Sherlock Holmes

Friday, August 8, 2014 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Center Stage Theatre

Sherlock Holmes

Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Seussical the Musical

Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:00 pm

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Friday, August 15, 2014

Seussical the Musical

Friday, August 15, 2014 7:00 pm

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Seussical the Musical

Saturday, August 16, 2014 2:00 pm

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Seussical the Musical

Sunday, August 17, 2014 2:00 pm

General Adm. - Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $12 Student $8 Family 4 Pack $32

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Center Stage Theatre

Shrek The Musical

Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:30 pm

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $28 - $43 Student $18 - $33 Family 4 Pack $78.20

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Center Stage Theatre

Shrek The Musical

Sunday, September 21, 2014 3:00 pm

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $28 - $43 Student $18 - $33 Family 4 Pack $78.20

Friday, September 26, 2014

Center Stage Theatre

Shrek The Musical

Friday, September 26, 2014 7:30 pm

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $28 - $43 Student $18 - $33 Family 4 Pack $78.20