Share

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Center Stage Choirs

Holiday Extravaganza

Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:00 pm

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $16 Student $11

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

The MOMologues

Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

The MOMologues

Sunday, January 11, 2015 3:00 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20

Friday, January 16, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

The MOMologues

Friday, January 16, 2015 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

The MOMologues

Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

The MOMologues

Sunday, January 18, 2015 3:00 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20

Friday, February 6, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

Much Ado About Nothing

Friday, February 6, 2015 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20 Student $16

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

Much Ado About Nothing

Saturday, February 7, 2015 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20 Student $16

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

Much Ado About Nothing

Sunday, February 8, 2015 3:00 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20 Student $16

Friday, February 13, 2015

Center Stage Theatre

Much Ado About Nothing

Friday, February 13, 2015 7:30 pm

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $20 Student $16