Thursday, June 21, 2018

Uncorked – The Rupple Brothers

Jun. 21, 2018 5:30 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Friday, June 22, 2018

MATRIX:Midland

Cinema Vivant

Jun. 22, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $25

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Jun. 23, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Jun. 24, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Uncorked – Jim Pagel Jazz Trio

Jun. 28, 2018 5:30 PM

Saints and Sinners Lounge

Friday, June 29, 2018

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Chris LaPorte Lecture

Jun. 29, 2018

MCFTA Founder's Room

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Jun. 30, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Jul. 1, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Jul. 7, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park History Weekend

Jul. 8, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Tickets: Adult $2.50 Child 14 $2.50