Wednesday, June 28, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jun. 28, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Thursday, June 29, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jun. 29, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Friday, June 30, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jun. 30, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Saturday, July 1, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jul. 1, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Sunday, July 2, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jul. 2, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jul. 5, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Thursday, July 6, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jul. 6, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Friday, July 7, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jul. 7, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Saturday, July 8, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jul. 8, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12

Sunday, July 9, 2017

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Art of the Brick Admissions

Jul. 9, 2017

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $15 Child 14 $12