Sunday, June 24, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Summer Sing with Camerata

Jun. 24, 2018 7:00 PM

General Admission - M

Tickets: Adult $13 Student $5

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Daryl Freedman

Jun. 30, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $25

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Voice Academy Showcase

Jul. 1, 2018 4:00 PM

General Adm. - Little Theatre

Tickets: Adult $15 Student $5

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Men of Music Recruiting Picnic

Aug. 28, 2018 6:00 PM

General Admission - M

Monday, September 10, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Bella Voce AUDITIONS

Sep. 10, 2018 4:30 PM

Rehearsal Room B

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Youth Choirs AUDITIONS

Sep. 11, 2018 4:30 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Korie Blossey

Sep. 29, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $19

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Eliza Hamilton’s Song

Nov. 10, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $30 Student $17

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Center Stage Choirs

Jingle: A Holiday Extravaganza

Dec. 15, 2018 7:30 PM

MCFTA Auditorium

Tickets: Adult $16 Student $11

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Center Stage Choirs

Patrick Owen

Jan. 5, 2019 7:30 PM

MCFTA Little Theatre

Tickets: All $19