Friday, March 16, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

Mar. 16, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Friday, July 20, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

Jul. 20, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Friday, August 17, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

Aug. 17, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Friday, May 18, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

May. 18, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Friday, June 15, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

Jun. 15, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Friday, April 20, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

Apr. 20, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Friday, January 19, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

Jan. 19, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Friday, February 16, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Park FREE Fridays

Feb. 16, 2018

MCHS Museum Admissions

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Series

Aug. 16, 2018 7:30 PM

Herbert D. Doan History Center

Tickets: Public $5

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Midland County Historical Society

Heritage Series

Feb. 15, 2018 7:30 PM

Herbert D. Doan History Center

Tickets: Public $5