Sunday, September 24, 2017

Midland Symphony Orchestra

MSO Orchestra Auditions

Sep. 24, 2017 1:00 PM

General Adm. - Auditorium

Monday, September 25, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

The Brethren AUDITIONS

Sep. 25, 2017 6:00 PM

MCHS Carriage House Hall

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

The Brethren AUDITIONS

Sep. 26, 2017 6:00 PM

MCHS Carriage House Hall

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

Santaland Diaries AUDITIONS

Oct. 5, 2017 6:30 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Friday, October 6, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

Santaland Diaries AUDITIONS

Oct. 6, 2017 6:30 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

Disenchanted! AUDITIONS

Oct. 11, 2017 6:30 PM

Rehearsal Room A

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

Disenchanted! AUDITIONS

Oct. 12, 2017 6:30 PM

Rehearsal Room A

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

Oedipus the King AUDITIONS

Oct. 29, 2017 1:00 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Monday, October 30, 2017

Center Stage Theatre

Oedipus the King AUDITIONS

Oct. 30, 2017 6:30 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Center Stage Theatre

Lion, Witch…AUDITIONS

Jan. 4, 2018 6:30 PM

MCFTA Lecture Room