Share

Friday, July 3, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art, Center Stage Choirs, Center Stage Theatre, MATRIX:Midland, Midland County Historical Society, Midland Symphony Orchestra

Building Closed

Friday, July 3, 2015

MCFTA Brick Lobby

Saturday, July 4, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art, Center Stage Choirs, Center Stage Theatre, MATRIX:Midland, Midland County Historical Society, Midland Symphony Orchestra

Building Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2015

MCFTA Brick Lobby

Sunday, July 5, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art, Center Stage Choirs, Center Stage Theatre, MATRIX:Midland, Midland County Historical Society, Midland Symphony Orchestra

Building Closed

Sunday, July 5, 2015

MCFTA Brick Lobby

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Be the Dino Museum Admissions

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $9 Child 14 $6

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Be the Dino Museum Admissions

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $9 Child 14 $6

Thursday, July 9, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Be the Dino Museum Admissions

Thursday, July 9, 2015

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $9 Child 14 $6

Friday, July 10, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Be the Dino Museum Admissions

Friday, July 10, 2015

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $9 Child 14 $6

Saturday, July 11, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Be the Dino Museum Admissions

Saturday, July 11, 2015

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $9 Child 14 $6

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Be the Dino Museum Admissions

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $9 Child 14 $6

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

AB Dow Museum of Science & Art

Be the Dino Museum Admissions

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

A.B. Dow Museum

Tickets: Adult $9 Child 14 $6