Board of Directors & Financial Information

Board of Directors

Chair: Honorable Stephen Carras
Vice-Chair: Honorable Daniel Opperman
Treasurer: Robert Sparling
Secretary: Lisa Ungerleider
Immediate Past Chair: William Collins
President & CEO:
Terri Trotter

Directors: Donald Bachand, Shauna Barbeau, Melissa Barnard, Mark Flegenheimer, Clare Furlo, Jane Palmieri, Diane Postler-Slattery, Larry Preston,  Robert Sparling & Lisa Ungerleider

AB Dow Council
Center Stage Council
History Council
MATRIX Council
Next Gen Council

Symphony Council

Financial Information

The following financial documents are available for public review: